20 Aug

How You Can Help

How can you help OUR effort.

Senate bill S1891 has been read twice, sent to the Committee on Energy and Natural Resources.


Here are the Senators on that Committee.

Go to their website, ask that they support S1891, co sponsor it, and move it forward

Lisa Murkowski Chair Alaska https://www.murkowski.senate.gov/

John Barrasso Wyoming  https://www.barrasso.senate.gov/public/

James E Risch Idaho https://www.risch.senate.gov/public/

Mike Lee Utah (1 passenger aboard Flying Tiger line Flight739/14 N6921c) https://www.lee.senate.gov/public/

Steve Daines Montana https://www.daines.senate.gov/

Bill Cassidy Louisiana https://www.cassidy.senate.gov/

Cory Gardner Colorado (2 passengers) https://www.gardner.senate.gov/

Cindy Hyde-Smith Mississippi https://www.hydesmith.senate.gov/

Martha Mcsally Arizona (3 passengers) https://www.mcsally.senate.gov/

Lamar Alexander Tennessee https://www.alexander.senate.gov/

John Hoeven North Dakota https://www.hoeven.senate.gov/

Joe Manchin III West Virginia (2 passengers) https://www.manchin.senate.gov/

Ron Wyden Oregon https://www.wyden.senate.gov/

Maria Cantrell Washington (7 Passengers) https://www.cantrell.senate.gov/

Bernard Sanders Vermont https://www.sanders.senate.gov/

Debbie Stabenow Michigan (3 passengers including our father Staff Sgt Melvin Lewis Hatt) https://www.stabenow.senate.gov/

Martin Heinrich New Mexico (1 passenger) https://www.heinrich.senate.gov/

Mazie Hirono Hawaii (2 passengers) https://www.hirono.senate.gov/

Angus King Jr Maine (2 passengers) https://www.king.senate.gov/

Katherine Cortez Masto Nevada https://www.masto.senate.gov/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *